Wardens and Vestry (2015)

Lawrence Sunden, senior warden, class of 2016
Tom Bisdale, junior warden, class of 2017

Class of 2016
Randy Scott
Barbara Tait
Ken Weaver

Class of 2017
Tom Bisdale
Larry Toppin
Akin Okunlola

Class of 2018
Jim Miller*
Andrew Smethurst*
John Paul Spiro-Colwell*

Deputies to Diocesan Convention
Ben Martin, class of 2018
Jim Miller, class of 2017
Mary Sunden, class of 2016

Terms run through January of year indicated.
* Incumbent ineligible for re-election